Tail Runner and Support Rota

November 2019

Tues 19/11/19 Louisa McNair
Thurs 21/11/19 Linda Morton
Tues 26/11/19 Ian Morton
Thurs 28/11/19 John Mowforth

December 2019 & January 2020

Thursday 05/12/19 Peter Munday
Thursday 12/12/19 Tim Norman
Thursday 19/12/19  Claire Northcote
Thursday 02/01/19  Chris Offord
Thursday 09/01/20  Charlie Pearson
Thursday 16/01/20  Barrie Powers
Thursday 23/01/20  Persheng Rad
Thursday 30/01/20  Rob Sharpe

February 2020

Thursday 06/02/20  Celia Reed
Thursday 13/02/20  Caroline Stonier
Thursday 20/02/20  Gary Tait
Thursday 27/02/20 Aidan Thomas

March 2020

Thursday 05/03/20 Carolyn Williams
Thursday 12/05/20 David Tierney
Thursday 19/03/20 Simon Williams
Thursday 26/03/20 John Yates

Tail Runner List

James Bell
Brian Burgess
Diane Burgess
Sam Catarelli
Siobhan Caygill
Paul Cockshott
David Clark
Jonathan Clarke
Tony Collier
Tracey Collier
Andy Dooley
Jackie Dearden
Emma Dewhurst
Tony Collier
Antonia Gonzales-Bailey
Martin Gray
Karen Harper
Matthew Jackson
Sarah Kitson
Brenda Lewis
Tony Lloyd
Tangwyn McCormick
Daniel Malcolm
Michael McLaughlin
Louisa McNair
Ian Morton
Linda Morton
Peter Munday
Tim Norman
Claire Northcote
Chris Offord
Charlie Pearson
Andy Penny
Barrie Powers
Persheng Rad
Celia Reed
Maxine Rawji
Rob Sharpe
Celia Reed
Kay Shaw
Caroline Stonier
Gary Tait
Aidan Thomas
David Tierney
Carolyn Williams
Simon Williams
Sarah Wilson
Mandy Winckworth
John Yates