Tail Runner and Support Rota

January 2017

Tues 10/01/2017 Alan Cardwell, Sam Caterelli, Andy Dooley
Thurs 12/01/2017 Alan Cardwell, Sam Caterelli, Martin Gray
Sat 14/01/2017 Alison Cardwell, Jackie Dearden, Tracey Collier
Tues 17/01/2017 Jon Clarke, Tony Collier, Tracey Collier
Thurs 19/01/2017 Jon Clarke, Tony Collier, Martin Gray
Sat 21/01/2017 Alison Cardwell, Tony Collier, Emma Dewhurst
Tues 24/01/2017 James Bell, Emma Dewhurst, Lorna Seal
Thurs 26/01/2017 Rob Sharpe, Emma Dewhurst, Andy Dooley
Sat 28/01/2017 Jackie Dearden, Mary Grady, Tony Collier
Tues 31/01/2017 Mary Grady, Tracey Collier, Alan Halman

February 2017

Thurs 02/02/2017 Mary Grady, Martin Gray, Alan Halman
Sat 04/02/2017 Brian Higgins, Matthew Jackson, Gill Jones
Tues 07/02/2017 Brian Higgins, Matthew Jackson, Gill Jones
Thurs 09/02/2017 Rob Sharpe, Matthew Jackson, Gill Jones
Sat 11/02/2017 Brenda Lewis, Tony Lloyd, Claire Logan
Tues 14/02/2017 Pete Nesbitt, Tony Lloyd, Claire Logan
Thurs 16/02/2017 Brenda Lewis, Tony Lloyd, Claire Logan
Sat 18/02/2017 Chas Lowthian, Kieran Maguire, Lester McCabe
Tues 21/02/2017 Chas Lowthian, Kieran Maguire, Lester McCabe
Thurs 23/02/2017 Chas Lowthian, Kieran Maguire, Lester McCabe
Sat 25/02/2017 Andy Penney, Tim Norman, Charlie Pearson
Tues 28/02/2017 Michael McLaughlin, Pete Nesbitt, Tim Norman

March 2017
6

Thurs 02/03/2017 Michael McLaughlin, Charlie Pearson, Tim Norman
Sat 04/03/2017 Charlie Pearson, Paula Pearson, Michael McLaughlin
Tues 07/03/2017 Paula Pearson, Pete Nesbitt, Andy Penney
Thurs 09/03/2017 Paula Pearson, Andy Penney, Barrie Powers
Sat 11/03/2017 Barrie Powers, Gerry Rogers, Claire Northcote
Tues 14/03/2017 Barrie Powers, Brenda Lewis, Sam Caterelli
Thurs 16/03/2017 Claire Northcote, Carolyn Roberts, Lorna Seal
Sat 18/03/2017 Carolyn Roberts, Andy Dooley, James Bell
Tues 21/03/2017 Claire Northcote, Carolyn Roberts, Lorna Seal
Thurs 23/03/2017 Kay Shaw, Aidan Thomas, Simon Williams
Sat 25/03/2017 Kay Shaw, Aidan Thomas, Simon Williams
Tues 28/03/2017 Kay Shaw, Aidan Thomas, Simon Williams
Thurs 30/03/2017 Rob Sharpe, Alison Cardwell, Jon Clarke

April 2017

Sat 01/04/2017 Rob Sharpe, Jackie Dearden, Tracey Collier

April 2017

Tues 04/04/2017 James Bell, Brian Burgess
Thurs 06/04/2017 Sam Caterelli, Tony Collier
Sat 08/04/2017 Alison Cardwell, Alan Cardwell
Tues 11/04/2017 Jon Clarke, Paul Cockshott
Thurs 13/04/2017 Siobhan Caygill, Jackie Dearden
Sat 15/04/2017 Tracey Collier, Emma Dewhurst
Tues 18/04/2017 Andy Dooley, Mary Grady
Thurs 20/04/2017 Martin Gray, Brian Higgins
Sat 22/04/2017 Matthew Jackson, Brenda Lewis
Tues 25/04/2017 Andy Dooley, Chas Lowthian
Thurs 27/04/2017 Kieran Maguire, Carolyn Williams
Sat 29/04/2017 Rob Sharpe, Claire Northcote

May 2017

Tues 02/05/2017 Pete Nesbitt, Charlie Pearson
Thurs 04/05/2017 Andy Penny, Barrie Powers
Sat 06/05/2017 Gerry Rogers, Tim Norman
Tues 09/05/2017 Kay Shaw, Aidan Thomas
Thurs 11/05/2017 David Tierney, Carolyn Williams
Sat 13/05/2017 Simon Williams, Sarah Wilson
Tues 16/05/2017 James Bell, Brian Burgess
Thurs 18/05/2017 Alan Cardwell, Alison Cardwell
Sat 20/05/2017 Tony Collier, Siobhan Caygill
Tues 23/05/2017 Jon Clarke, Paul Cockshott
Thurs 25/05/2017 Sam Caterelli, Tracey Collier
Sat 27/05/2017 Jackie Dearden, Emma Dewhurst
Tues 30/05/2017 Tony Lloyd, Mary Grady

June 2017

 

Thurs 01/06/2017 Andy Dooley, Martin Gray
Sat 03/06/2017 Brian Higgins, Matthew Jackson
Tues 06/06/2017 Gill Jones, Rob Sharpe
Thurs 08/06/2017 Tony Lloyd, Chas Lowthian
Sat 10/06/2017 Kieran Maguire, Michael McLaughlin
Tues 13/06/2017 Pete Nesbitt, Tim Norman
Thurs 15/06/2017 Claire Northcote, Charlie Pearson
Sat 17/06/2017 Andy Penney, Barrie Powers
Tues 20/06/2017 Brenda Lewis, Kay Shaw
Thurs 22/06/2017 Aidan Thomas, David Tierney
Sat 24/06/2017 Gerry Rogers, Carolyn Williams
Tues 27/06/2017 Simon Williams, Sarah Wilson
Thurs 29/06/2017 James Bell, Brian Burgess

July 2017

 

Sat 01/07/2017 Alan Cardwell, Alison Cardwell
Tues 04/07/2017 Emma Dewhurst, Siobhan Caygill
Thurs 06/07/2017 Jon Clarke, Paul Cockshott
Sat 08/07/2017 Tracey Collier, Jackie Dearden
Tues 11/07/2017 Sam Caterelli, Andy Dooley
Thurs 13/07/2017 Martin Gray, Brian Higgins
Sat 15/07/2017 Matthew Jackson, Gill Jones
Tues 18/07/2017 Brenda Lewis, Tony Lloyd
Thurs 20/07/2017 Chas Lowthian, Kieran Maguire
Sat 22/07/2017 Andy Penney, Gerry Rogers
Tues 25/07/2017 Michael McLaughlin, Pete Nesbitt
Thurs 27/07/2017 Tim Norman, Claire Northcote
Sat 29/07/2017 Charlie Pearson, Barrie Powers

August 2017

 

Tues 01/08/2017 Kay Shaw, Aidan Thomas
Thurs 03/08/2017 David Tierney, Carolyn Williams
Sat 05/08/2017 Simon Williams, Sarah Wilson
Tues 08/08/2017 James Bell, Brian Burgess
Thurs 10/08/2017 Sam Caterelli, Siobhan Caygill
Sat 12/08/2017 Alan Cardwell, Alison Cardwell
Tues 15/08/2017 Jon Clarke, Paul Cockshott
Thurs 17/08/2017 Tony Collier, Emma Dewhurst
Sat 19/08/2017 Tracey Collier, Jackie Dearden
Tues 22/08/2017 Martin Gray, Brian Higgins
Thurs 24/08/2017 Matthew Jackson, Gill Jones
Sat 26/08/2017 Brenda Lewis, Tony Lloyd
Tues 29/08/2017 Chas Lowthian, Michael MacLoughlin
Thurs 31/08/2017 Tim Norman, Claire Northcote